• 1

The Company Plants

Iskoor Metals and Steels Ltd.

 

Kiryat Gat


 

Industrial Area, P.O. Box 428
Kiryat Gat 82103 
Main Number:  08-6878444
Main Fax: 08-6878412
E-mail: iskoor-kgat@iskoor.co.il
 
 
Eyal Singer - Operations Director 

Telefax: 08-6878400
Mobile: 0526-464011
E-mail: esinger@iskoor.co.il 
 

Eduardo Brimer - Director, Production, Planning and Control 
Tel:  08-6878480
Mobile: 052-6464012
E-mail: ebrimer@iskoor.co.il
 
 
Shlomo Weinberger - Production Director 
Tel: 08-6878431
Mobile: 057-7751780
E-mail: iskoor-kgat@iskoor.co.il
 
 
Racheli Yosef - Industrial Engineer 
Tel:  08-6878449
E-mail: ryosef@iskoor.co.il
 
 
Fiona Shpanger - Metallurgist and QA Director 
Tel:  08-6878424
Mobile: 052-2464506
E-mail: fshpanger@iskoor.co.il
 

 
Rafi Itah - Director, Inventory
Tel:  08-6878451
Fax: 08-6713973
Mobile: 052-2464505
E-mail: ritah@iskoor.co.il
 
 
Luda Usim - Inventory  
Tel:  08-6878416
E-mail:  lusim@iskoor.co.il
 

Orit Shusterman - Inventory
Tel:  08-6878423
E-mail:  oshusterman@iskoor.co.il
 
 
Sasi Ezra - Shipment Director 
Tel:  08-6878446
Mobile:  0526-4641714
Fax:  08-6878415
E-mail: sezra@iskoor.co.il


Shipments
Tel:  08-6878410
Fax: 08-6878415
E-mail:
 

Yariv Dahorani - Shipments
Tel:  08-6878408
Fax: 08-6878415
E-mail: yariv@iskoor.co.il
 

Shlomi Ibergimov - Shipments
Tel:  08-6878402
Fax: 08-6878415
E-mail: abestker@iskoor.co.il
 
 
Boaz Cohen - Shipments
Tel:  08-6878439
Fax: 08-6878415
E-mail: bcohen@iskoor.co.il
 

Kobi Moshe - Shipments
Tel:  08-6878466
Fax: 08-6878415
E-mail: kmoshe@iskoor.co.il

 

 

Paltiel Yossef
Tel:  08-6878455
Fax: 08-6878415
Mobile: 0522-464205
E-mail: ypaltiel@iskoor.co.il
 


Iskoor Tubes and Pipes Ltd.

Beer Sheva


36 Derech Hebron P.O. Box 4514
Beer Sheva 84141 
Main Number:  08-6233666
Main Fax: 08-6233923
E-mail: tube&pipes@iskoor.co.il
 
 
David Uriel - Plant Manager
Tel:  08-6267813
Fax: 08-6233923
Mobile: 0522-464194
E-mail: duriel@iskoor.co.il
 
 
Alexander Botvinnik - Production Director
Tel:  08-6267815
Fax: 08-6233923
Mobile: 052-3421636
E-mail: abotvinnik@iskoor.co.il 
 
  
Gadi Kurant - Production, Planning and Control
Tel:  08-6267835
Fax: 08-6656325
Mobile: 052-6464015
E-mail: gkurant@iskoor.co.il
 
 
Liat Ohayon - Production, Planning and Control
Tel:  08-6267810
Fax: 08-6656325
E-mail: lohayon@iskoor.co.il

 

Malka Bamnolker - Office
Tel:  08-6267814
Fax: 08-6233923
Mobile: 052-4805992
E-mail: mbamnolker@iskoor.co.il
 
   
Shipments
Tel:  08-6267837
Fax: 08-6656325
E-mail:  

Shipments
Tel:  08-6267834
Fax: 08-6656325
E-mail: 
 


Iskoor Galvanizing Services Ltd.

 

Ramla


Industrial Area B, Ramla
P.O. Box 555, Zip code 72104
Main Number:  08-9270310
Main Fax: 08-9210708
E-mail: gilvoon@iskoor.co.il

 

Oleg Dovgy - Plant Manager

Tel:  08-9270311
Fax: 08-9210708
E-mail:  odovgy@iskoor.co.il
 

Asher Amram – Marketing Director
Tel:  08-9270313/317
Mobile: 052-2464185
E-mail: aamram@iskoor.co.il

 

 

Gil Kalderon - Production Director
Tel:  08-9270310
Mobile phone: 052-2769434
E-mail: gkalderon@iskoor.co.il 
 
 
Alfredo Morales  - Plant Engineer
Tel:  08-9270321
Mobile: 052-2464196
E-mail: amorales@iskoor.co.il 

 

 Valery Kovalyov - Production, Planning and Control/Shipments  
Tel:  08-9270312
Fax: 08-9270320
Mobile: 0526-464013
E-mail: vkovalyov@iskoor.co.il



Shuki Hauzi - Production Director
Tel:  08-9270294/110
Fax: 08-9270291
Mobile: 0526-464050
E-mail: shauzi@iskoor.co.il
 
    
Jenny Gavrilov - Office /Procurement 
Tel: 08-9270310
Fax: 08-9210708
Mobile: 
E-mail:  jgavrilov@iskoor.co.il 
 

Shipments - Galvanization
Main Number: 08-9270318/319
Fax: 08-9210708


Jump to page content