• 1

Marketing and Sales

Oren Magen - Sales Director

Tel: 08-6878471
Mobile: 052-2464206  
Fax: 08-6713973, 08-6878412 
E-mail: omagen@iskoor.co.il

 

Galit Peretz - Marketing and Sales     
Tel: 08-6878428
Mobile: 052-2464507  
Fax: 08-6878412 , 08-6713973
E-mail: gperetz@iskoor.co.il

 


 

Kfir Bukra- Director, Metals
Tel: 08-6878405
Fax: 08-6889721
Mobile: 052-6464030
E-mail: kbukra@iskoor.co.il

 


Shai Kisliuk - Highway Guardrails  
Tel: 08-9270210
Fax: 08-9241344
Mobile: 0526-464008
E-mail:  skisliuk@iskoor.co.il  

  


Martin Ifrah - Marketing and Sales      
Tel: 08-6878472
Mobile: 0526-464018  
Fax: 08-6878412
E-mail: mifrah@iskoor.co.il

 


 

Avi Vazana - Marketing and Sales      
Tel: 08-6878432
Fax: 08-6713973

Mobile: 0522-464512  

E-mail: avazana@iskoor.co.il

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 


Jump to page content