• 1

The Company Management

Yigal Moran- CEO - Iskoor Group  
 
Tel: 08-9270213
Fax: 08-9270213

Mobil: 972-54-9936763

E-mail: ymoran@iskoor.co.il

 

 

 

Meir Simson - Finance Director  

 

Tel: 08-9270203
Fax: 08-9249846
E-mail: msimson@iskoor.co.il

 

 

Commercial Director     
 
Tel: 08-9270270, 08-6878444
Fax: 08-9249846
Mobile:
E-mail:

  

 

Kobi Olinki - Credit Director 

 

Tel: 08-9270227
Fax: 08-9270308
E-mail: kolinki@iskoor.co.il

 

 

Eyal Singer - Operations Director

Tel: 08-6878400
Fax: 08-6878400
E-mail: esinger@iskoor.co.il


 

Oren Magen - Sales Director 
Tel: 08-6878471
Mobile: 052-2464206  
Fax: 08-6878412
E-mail: omagen@iskoor.co.il


 

Kobi Keidar - Company Engineer   
 
Tel: 08-9270265
Fax: 08-9249846
E-mail: kkeidar@iskoor.co.il 

 

 

Moshe Edri - CEO, Adres Pladot Ltd.

Tel: 04-8212555
Fax: 04-8213277
Mobile: 0522-464207
E-mail: medri@iskoor.co.il

 

  

 

Ruti Levi - Administrative Director & Human Resources  

Tel: 08-9270234
Fax: 08-9249846
E-mail: rlevi@iskoor.co.il

 
  

 

  

 


   


Jump to page content